Fallen Angel 


​I saw a fallen Angel 

Not the devil, but one of his 

The ones he convinced 

She was graceful 

Full of beauty 

Yet you could feel the darkness in her eyes 

Pull you, 

Her Wings sooted dark,

Her physique,  what did she lack 

A soul, 

That’s all she wants 

Whispering in my ear, 

For the pleasures of this earth 

I wouldn’t let her kiss me,

I know she’s bad blood 

She’s a fallen angel 

Doesn’t matter if she’s pretty or not 

Nothing good comes from that beautiful face of hers. 
Paulo.

5 thoughts on “Fallen Angel 

Leave a Reply

