The girl of my life.

image

The girl of my life

Every moment I think of you

You, the only gamble in life I’m willing to take

The girl of my life

Once I was lost in so much blue

But your face drew me to the light, from my slumber I wake

The girl of my life

Our fate, intertwined and stuck like glue

You and me, we are meant to be
For Love’s sake

The girl of my life

Your beauty, your smile

I’m surely mad over you

Are you willing to turn my dream to reality

Your hand,  I’m ready to take

The girl of my life

Are you willing to be my wife.
      
     By Paulo.

2 thoughts on “The girl of my life.

Leave a Reply

