Fast Lane.

image

Tired
My head aches
My hand feels numb
My mouth breaks
Running,
All day
Thirsty, feeling the pain
Just because my life is on a fast lane

Alice my lover,
Full of money but eyes of evil,
That is her father
Death, he wants me dead
Just because I chose the wrong path
Just because my fam is a rival to his illegal territory

I have to make a choice,
Alice over my family
That’s simply betrayal
My family over Alice
My heart would live in denial

In the middle of the hellfire
She kisses my lips as I watch her go down to her niece
Is she breathing, is she dead
A bullet scratched her neck!
       By Mato
brief summary of Fast lane ..check the link..

http://wp.me/s7rjvr-vendetta

Leave a Reply

