ADDICTION.

image

I try so hard to stop
But my lips go dry
And I think it makes my brain fry
My pulse, it slowly lightens
My skin turns pale
My eyes,  so many they frighten
It is the lack of my normal dose,  oh how I crave

Can I live without it
A single puff won’t harm my lungs
Maybe a couple of rolls and am done
Sniff it through my nose
And my life force glows
Paranoia
A normal behavior I portray
Why is the sky falling
I can see cars flying
The rain is shining
And the sun is raining
Colourful elephants dancing by the rainbow
This infatuation; I  would never want this fantasy world to stop
Oh sweet addiction , why do you torment me this so strong.
       By Silent tone.

2 thoughts on “ADDICTION.

Leave a Reply

