First kiss

image

Girl, when we had our first kiss
I swear not more than once did I bite your lips
Such sweet orange lips
Who wouldn’t want to touch them

Our first kiss
It unlocked a part of me
That was always waiting to be set free
And I looked straight through your eyes
I won’t lie
I felt that uneasy feeling between us
But at the same time,  I felt like I had known you forever
My lover,
That kiss made me lose myself in you
And I can also see that in you too
And if I was given a chance to travel through time
I am more than willing to experience that first kiss once more
Reliving that moment that brought us together.
Oh what  magic lies in that kiss.
Oh what magic!
         By Paulo.

2 thoughts on “First kiss

Leave a Reply

