MY LOVE

You are the strings in my guitar
When I play the chords
The sweet melody that comes forth
Makes my heart come at ease

You are every breath I take
Imagine without you
I’ll just suffocate

You are my beautiful picture
Coz every moment I close my eyes
It’s your beautiful sight that I capture

You are my lover
Oh beautiful
Look at her away her hips
Just like the palm trees abiding by the wind
Look at her bite her lips
I won’t lie by saying they are sweet
Her rosy cheeks
How they turn red while she blushes
On feeling my presence

My heart belongs to you
It is you I choose
Let’s worry less about our future
Because I want to spend every bit of this moment with you.

image

        By Paulo.

Leave a Reply

